The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast
The Principals of Stepparenting (??)
0:00
-14:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Pondering Nook

The Principals of Stepparenting (??)

I don't necessarily agree with this.

Hey there…

In this episode, I discuss an article I came across stating the ‘5 principles of stepparenting’ that I mostly disagreed with, quite frankly. I read the article for my listeners and give my opinions on this issue!

xoxo Michelle

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Pondering Nook to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast
A podcast dedicated to the dynamic community of women navigating the realm of stepparenting.
This Podcast was inspired by my experiences as a stepmom, mom, partner, and self-improvement journey.
Most episodes are under 30 minutes so you can listen while you’re on the go, on your lunch break, or on your drive to work.