The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast (Bonus Sessions)
My Thoughts on Self-Care
0:00
-7:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Pondering Nook

My Thoughts on Self-Care

Hey stepmoms,

There’s a lot of rhetoric about self-care these days. Getting your nails or hair done is great, but what about taking care of your mental outlook? In this episode, I discuss how I learned to get to the root of my stress as a stepmom and change it. Message me at Farawaytree3@hotmail.com with topic suggestions or questions for me to answer o…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Pondering Nook to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast (Bonus Sessions)
Bonus podcast content for paid and loyal subscribers. You can find the regular weekly podcast episodes wherever you prefer to get your podcasts.