The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast
Let's Talk About Commitment
0:00
-6:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Pondering Nook

Let's Talk About Commitment

Honestly.

In this episode, I talk about how much I appreciate the honesty of my stepmom followers about just how hard the adjustment to becoming a stepmom is! Also, I have an announcement!

Suggestions for a topic? Let me know. My email is farawaytree3@hotmail.com

Want to find out more about becoming a paid subscriber? Check out the options here..

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Pondering Nook to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast
A podcast dedicated to the dynamic community of women navigating the realm of stepparenting.
This Podcast was inspired by my experiences as a stepmom, mom, partner, and self-improvement journey.
Most episodes are under 30 minutes so you can listen while you’re on the go, on your lunch break, or on your drive to work.