The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast
Back To School
0:00
-11:11

Back To School

Here it comes!

Hi, stepmoms! Whether your stepchild or stepchildren start school in August or September, it is about to be upon us again soon! I wanted to drop in and talk about the school-year aggravations that visit many stepmoms, especially with kids going back and forth between two households. I discuss missing homework, lost socks, and the dreaded lunch box.

Do you have questions or a topic you’d like me to address on the podcast? Comment here or email me: Farawaytree3@hotmail.com xoxo

Discussion about this podcast

The Pondering Nook
The Pondering Stepmom Podcast
A podcast dedicated to the dynamic community of women navigating the realm of stepparenting.
This Podcast was inspired by my experiences as a stepmom, mom, partner, and self-improvement journey.
Most episodes are under 30 minutes so you can listen while you’re on the go, on your lunch break, or on your drive to work.